0 item(s) £0.00

Strangeland (CD Extended Version)

Strangeland (CD Extended Version)

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock

The expanded version of ‘Strangeland’ the brand new fourth studio album from Keane.
Release date: 7th May 2012

1. You Are Young
2. Silenced By The Night
3. Disconnected
4. Watch How You Go
5. Sovereign Light Café
6. On The Road
7. The Starting Line
8. Black Rain
9. Neon River
10. Day Will Come
11. In Your Own Time
12. Sea Fog

Plus exclusive bonus tracks

13. Strangeland
14. Run With Me
15. The Boys
16. It’s Not True

This format of the album also comes with an exclusive poster, which is available only to fans that purchase the album through the official Keane Music webshop.