Keane: Cause and Effect: Standard CD

Cause and Effect: Standard CD


  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

Pre-order 'Cause and Effect', the new studio album from Keane. Featuring the new single 'The Way I Feel', the standard CD comes in a shrink-wrapped jewel case and includes a 12 page booklet/inlay with a matt finish.

  1. You’re Not Home
  2. Love Too Much
  3. The Way I Feel
  4. Put the Radio On 
  5. Strange Room 
  6. Stupid Things 
  7. Phases 
  8. I’m Not Leaving 
  9. Thread 
  10. Chase the Night Away
  11. I Need Your Love