Keane: Perfect Symmetry

Perfect Symmetry


  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.82

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

Perfect Symmetry is the third studio album by Keane, originally released on 13th October 2008. The album is available on 180 gram vinyl and presented in a 12" sleeve.

The LP comes with a digital download code.

Side A
1 Spiralling  
2 The Lovers Are Losing  
3 Better Than This  
4 You Haven't Told Me Anything  
5 Perfect Symmetry  
6 You Don't See Me  
Side B
1 Again & Again  
2 Playing Along  
3 Pretend That You're Alone  
4 Black Burning Heart  
5 Love Is The End