Keane: Under The Iron Sea

Under The Iron Sea


  • US $28.00  

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records
Under the Iron Sea is the second studio album by Keane, originally released on 12 June 2006. Presented in a 12" gatefold sleeve, the album is available on vinyl in limited quantities.
The LP comes with a digital download code.


Side A

  1. Atlantic
  2. Is It Any Wonder?
  3. Nothing In My Way
  4. Leaving So Soon?
  5. A Bad Dream
  6. Hamburg Song
Side B
  1. Put It Behind You
  2. The Iron Sea
  3. Crystal Ball
  4. Try Again
  5. Broken Toy
  6. The Frog Prince