Keane: Keane Live DVD

Keane Live DVD


  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.15

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 December 2007
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
DVD Regions
PAL Region 2

1. The Iron Sea
2. Everybody’s Changing
3. Put it Behind You
4. Nothing In My Way
5. We Might as Well Be Strangers
6. Bend and Break
7. Can’t Stop Now
8. Try Again
9. Your Eyes Open
10. Frog Prince
11. Hamburg Song
12. Fly To Me
13. Leaving So Soon?
14. This Is The Last Time
15. A Bad Dream
16. Somewhere Only We Know
17. Is It Any Wonder?
18. Broken Toy
19. Atlantic
20. Crystal Ball
21. Bedshaped