Keane: Cause and Effect: Exclusive Deluxe LP + Bonus 10

Cause and Effect: Exclusive Deluxe LP + Bonus 10"


  • US$20.00
    Delivery from US$11.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
1LP + 10"
Island Records

Pre-order 'Cause and Effect', the new studio album from Keane. Featuring the new single 'The Way I Feel', the deluxe LP comes in a shrink-wrapped gatefold on 350GSM card with a matt finish. Also includes a 12" 180G black vinyl in white polylined inner bag, a 12" SQ 4/4 170GSM matt insert with photo and a special light blue 10" featuring 5 bonus tracks.

Vinyl tracklist

A Side
  1. You’re Not Home
  2. Love Too Much
  3. The Way I Feel
  4. Put the Radio On
  5. Strange Room
  6. Stupid Things
B Side
  1. Phases
  2. I’m Not Leaving
  3. Thread
  4. Chase the Night Away
  5. I Need Your Love
Bonus Blue 10"

A Side
  1. New Golden Age (Bonus Track)
  2. Difficult Year (Bonus Track)
B Side
  1. The Way I Feel (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)
  2. Stupid Things (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)
  3. I’m Not Leaving (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)