Keane: Under The Iron Sea

Under The Iron Sea


  • US $28.00  

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records
Under the Iron Sea is the second studio album by Keane, originally released on 12 June 2006. The album is available on 180 gram vinyl and presented in a 12" sleeve.
The LP comes with a digital download code.


Side A

  1. Atlantic
  2. Is It Any Wonder?
  3. Nothing In My Way
  4. Leaving So Soon?
  5. A Bad Dream
  6. Hamburg Song
Side B
  1. Put It Behind You
  2. The Iron Sea
  3. Crystal Ball
  4. Try Again
  5. Broken Toy
  6. The Frog Prince