Keane: Under The Iron Sea

Under The Iron Sea


  • US$28.00
    Delivery from US$8.95

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records
Under the Iron Sea is the second studio album by Keane, originally released on 12 June 2006. The album is available on 180 gram vinyl and presented in a 12" sleeve.
The LP comes with a digital download code.


Side A

  1. Atlantic
  2. Is It Any Wonder?
  3. Nothing In My Way
  4. Leaving So Soon?
  5. A Bad Dream
  6. Hamburg Song
Side B
  1. Put It Behind You
  2. The Iron Sea
  3. Crystal Ball
  4. Try Again
  5. Broken Toy
  6. The Frog Prince