Under The Iron Sea: Vinyl LP


Release date: 16 March, 2018

Under the Iron Sea is the second studio album by Keane, originally released on 12 June 2006. The album is available on 180 gram vinyl and presented in a 12" sleeve.
The LP comes with a digital download code.


Side A

  1. Atlantic
  2. Is It Any Wonder?
  3. Nothing In My Way
  4. Leaving So Soon?
  5. A Bad Dream
  6. Hamburg Song

Side B

  1. Put It Behind You
  2. The Iron Sea
  3. Crystal Ball
  4. Try Again
  5. Broken Toy
  6. The Frog Prince
Vinyl LP