20th Anniversary Hopes and Fears Limited Galaxy Vinyl LP


Release date: 10 May, 2024

A 1LP edition on bespoke galaxy effect vinyl of the original album remastered, housed in the newly updated Hopes and Fears 20 artwork.

Side A

  1. Somewhere Only We Know
  2. Bend And Break
  3. We Might As Well Be Strangers
  4. Everybody's Changing
  5. Your Eyes Open
  6. She Has No Time

Side B

  1. Can't Stop Now
  2. Sunshine
  3. This Is The Last Time
  4. On a Day Like Today
  5. Untitled 1
  6. Bedshaped
Vinyl LP